JCC First Quarter Honor Roll

  • Tecumseh Logo
    Tecumseh Logo
The Honor Roll for the first quarter has been released at Johnson County Central Schools. Honor Roll with Distinction Freshmen: Wyatt Ludemann, Kaitlynn Plager*, Sunnie Rother, Bailee Sterup*, Maya Straka*. Sophomores: Katelyn Beethe*, Erika Cabrales*, Hayden Huskey*, Daisy Ortiz, Cameron Schuster, Aiden Weber*. Juniors: Kaita Baird*, Logan Barras*, Madelyn Harrifeld*, Treyton Holthus,…

Premium Content is available to subscribers only. Please login here to access content or go here to purchase a subscription.