The Tecumseh C Team

Edgar's picture
Article Image Alt Text

The Tecumseh C Team competed in the Southeast Nebraska League Tournament in Auburn, July 28-29. Members of the team include: front row, l-r, Ezra Attebery, Wyatt Ludemann, Kollin Strayhorn, Jack Waring, Justin Pierce, Alex Cruz, Houston Bailey, Austin Goracke; back row, l-r, Coach Clint Strayhorn, Tret Wirthele, Brandon Speckmann, Cameron Schuster, Hayden Huskey, Jacob Graham, Tyler Blessing, Coach Jarod Schuster.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet