County Commissioners candidates: Look out for the best interest of the constituents

Edgar's picture
Article Image Alt Text
Three Republican candidates will be seeking election for Johnson County Commissioner of District 1, in the 2014 Primary Election on May 13. They are Incumbent Scotty Gottula, and new candidates Michael McPherrin and  Elijah Lade. Below is a profile of these candidates. One of these three candidates will advance to the General Election in November and will run against Democratic candidate John Rademacher.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet